

## अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़)

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) Tatibandh, G E Road, Raipur 492 099, Chhattisgarh, India

## Office order for inclusion of new members in IEC-AIIMS Raipur

No.: AIIMS-RPR/Dir/F. No.130/2022

Date: 09.03.2022

## OFFICE ORDER

I, herewith appoint the following new members to Institute Ethics Committee of All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur, Chhattisgarh to ensure a competent review of all ethical aspects of project proposal received and execute the same free from any bias and influence that could affect the objective.

The following members will be included in the Institute Ethics Committee (Human studies)

Sr. No.	Name and Affiliation	Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1	Dr. Shailesh Kumar Jadhav, Professor, School of Studies in Biotechnology, Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)	Member (Layperson from Community)
2	Mr. Mahadeo Katulkar, Retired Judge, HIG-452, Sector-1, Pt. Deendayal Upadhyay Nagar, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)	Member (Legal Expert)

The tenure of these committee members will be for a period of 03 years with effect from 09.03.2022.

**Director and CEO** 

All India Institute of Medical Sciences Tatibandh, GE Road Raipur – 492099 (CG)